Employees

Employees

Experts in all Areas

Vetanco has a top tier sales team, composed by highly qualified technical professionals who have a deep knowledge and understanding of the markets and customers’ needs in all countries. Furthermore, sales representatives are available in different countries, including the Middle East, Central America and Southeast Asia.

  • Jorge Winokur - President
    avatar-150x150
    • Position: President
    • Education: Agricultural engineer
    • Address: Chile 33 (B1603CMA) - Vicente López - Buenos Aires
    • Phone: +54 11 4709-3330
    • Email: jwinokur@vetanco.com
  • Horacio Mancini - Vice President
    avatar-150x150
    • Position: Vice President
    • Education: Agricultural Engineer
    • Address: Chile 33 (B1603CMA) - Vicente López - Buenos Aires
    • Phone: +54 11 4709-3330
    • Email: hmancini@vetanco.com
  • Eduardo de Zavalía - General Manager
    avatar-150x150
    • Position: General Manager
    • Education: BA in Economics, MBA
    • Address: Chile 33 (B1603CMA) - Vicente López - Buenos Aires
    • Phone: +54 11 4709-3330
    • Email: ezavalia@vetanco.com
  • Raúl Brega - Commercial Director Animal Breeding, Pigs & Pets
    avatar-150x150
    • Position: Commercial Director Animal Breeding, Pigs & Pets
    • Education: Veterinarian
    • Phone: +54 11 4490-3302
    • Email: rbrega@vetanco.com
  • Ariel Sugezky - Commercial Poultry Director
    avatar-150x150
    • Position: Commercial Poultry Director
    • Education: Veterinarian
    • Address: Chile 33 (B1603CMA) - Vicente López - Buenos Aires
    • Phone: +54 11 4709-3330
    • Email: asugezky@vetanco.com
  • Martín Cardaci - Foreign Trade Business Manager
    avatar-150x150
    • Position: Foreign Trade Business Manager
    • Education: Veterinarian
    • Address: Chile 33 (B1603CMA) - Vicente López - Buenos Aires
    • Phone: +54 11 4709-3330
    • Email: mcardaci@vetanco.com
  • Adrián Balbi - Business Manager - Animal Breeding & Pets
    avatar-150x150
    • Position: Business Manager - Animal Breeding & Pets
    • Education: Veterinarian
    • Address: Chile 33 (B1603CMA) - Vicente López - Buenos Aires
    • Phone: +54 11 4709-3330
    • Email: abalbi@vetanco.com
  • Nicolás Fermentini - Technical Assistant / Commercial - Pork
    avatar-150x150
    • Position: Technical Assistant / Commercial - Pork
    • Education: Veterinarian
    • Phone: +54 9 11 30048274
    • Email: nfermentini@vetanco.com
  • Gustavo Orella - Technical Assistant / Commercial - Pork
    avatar-150x150
    • Position: Technical Assistant / Commercial - Pork
    • Education: Veterinarian
    • Phone: +54 9 11 3028 3237
    • Email: gorella@vetanco.com
  • María Fernanda Jabif - Technical Assistant / Commercial - Pork
    avatar-150x150
    • Position: Technical Assistant / Commercial - Pork
    • Education: Veterinarian
    • Phone: +54 9 11 5606 2783
    • Email: mfjabif@vetanco.com
  • Carlos Ercoli - Technical Assistant / Commercial - Pork
    avatar-150x150
    • Position: Technical Assistant / Commercial - Pork
    • Education: Veterinarian
    • Phone: +54 9 11 58406969
    • Email: cercoli@vetanco.com
  • Jorge A. Suanes - Zonal Manager of NOA, NEA and Paraguay - Animal Breeding
    avatar-150x150
    • Position: Zonal Manager of NOA, NEA and Paraguay - Animal Breeding
    • Phone: +54 9 3482 638 876
    • Email: jsuanes@vetanco.com
  • Guillermo Eguinoa - Technical Assistant / Commercial - Animal Breeding
    avatar-150x150
    • Position: Technical Assistant / Commercial - Animal Breeding
    • Education: Veterinarian
    • Phone: +54 9 11 34105399
    • Email: geguinoa@vetanco.com
  • Mario Acosta - Technical Assistant / Commercial - Animal Breeding
    • Position: Technical Assistant / Commercial - Animal Breeding
    • Education: Veterinarian
    • Phone: +54 9 379 4088 466
    • Email: macosta@vetanco.com
  • Fernando Jayat - Technical Assistant / Commercial - Animal Breeding
    avatar-150x150
    • Position: Technical Assistant / Commercial - Animal Breeding
    • Phone: +54 9 11 5482-5700
    • Email: fjayat@vetanco.com
  • Gonzalo Rodríguez Senes - Technical Assistant / Commercial - Animal Breeding
    avatar-150x150
    • Position: Technical Assistant / Commercial - Animal Breeding
    • Education: Veterinarian
    • Phone: +54 9 11 5529 2423
    • Email: grodriguezsenes@vetanco.com
  • Facundo Tibaldo - Technical Assistant / Commercial - Animal Breeding
    avatar-150x150
    • Position: Technical Assistant / Commercial - Animal Breeding
    • Education: Veterinarian
    • Phone: +54 9 11 6997 4217
    • Email: ftibaldo@vetanco.com
  • Gonzalo Almaraz - Technical Assistant / Commercial - Birds
    avatar-150x150
    • Position: Technical Assistant / Commercial - Birds
    • Education: Veterinarian
    • Phone: +54 9 11 3028 3130
    • Email: galmaraz@vetanco.com
  • Jorge Xavier - Technical Assistant / Commercial - Birds
    avatar-150x150
    • Position: Technical Assistant / Commercial - Birds
    • Education: Veterinarian
    • Phone: +54 9 343 4063332
    • Email: jxavier@vetanco.com
  • Daniel Urrutia - Technical Assistant / Commercial - Birds
    avatar-150x150
    • Position: Technical Assistant / Commercial - Birds
    • Phone: + 54 9 11 4145-6763
    • Email: durrutia@vetanco.com
  • Guillermo Agnello - Technical Assistant / Commercial - Pets
    avatar-150x150
    • Position: Technical Assistant / Commercial - Pets
    • Education: Veterinarian
    • Address: Chile 33 (B1603CMA) - Vicente López - Buenos Aires
    • Phone: +54 11 4709-3330
    • Email: gagnello@vetanco.com